Proofreaders

PROOFREADERS

Ehsan Namaziandost
Islamic Azad University, Iran
e.namazi75@yahoo.com
|||||

Carmen Sonia Duse
Professor Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania
carmen.duse@ulbsibiu.ro
||||

Norizzati Azudin
Sunway University, Malaysia
drty.academy@gmail.com
|||||

Lourdes Villardon
Professor University of Deusto, Spain
lourdes.villardon@deusto.es
|||||

Dat Bao
Senior Lecturer Monash University, Australia
Dat.Bao@monash.edu
|||||

Seetha Jayaraman
York University, Canada
seetha.jay@gmail.com
||||

Kingston Pal Thamburaj
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
fkingston@gmail.com
||||

Suo Yan Mei
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
fatimahsuo@fbk.upsi.edu.my
||||

Christine Anita Xavier
National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
christine.xavier@nie.edu.sg
||||

Arifah Fauziah
Korea National University of Education, South Korea
arifahfauziah@knue.ac.kr
||||

Elvara Norma Aroyandini
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
elvarazakiya@gmail.com
||||

Nor Kholis
Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta, Indonesia
annurkholis24@gmail.com
||||

Yustika Nur Fajriah
Institut Pendidikan Indonesia Garut, Indonesia
yustikanurfajri@gmail.com
||||

Fitra Ramadani
Universitas Islam Kalimantan, Indonesia
rookiefitra85@gmail.com
||||

Rahmatika Kayyis
Universitas Muhammadiyah Pringsewu, Indonesia
kayyis@umpri.ac.id
||||

Maya Masita
Universitasitas Muhammadiyah Bulukumba, Indonesia
mayamasitahir@gmail.com
||||

Nashruddin
STKIP Muhammadiyah Barru, Indonesia
nashruddin@stkipmb.ac.id
||||

Azim Abdurakhmanovich Yuldashev
Chirchik State Pedagogical Institute, Tashkent Region, Uzbekistan
azimupsi@gmail.com
||||