Reviewers

PEER REVIEWERS

Wasino
Professor Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
wasino@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Bill Atweh
Professor Curtin University, Australia
b.atweh@oneworldripples.com
|||

Mark Brown
Professor Dublin City University, Ireland
mark.brown@dcu.ie
||||

Dániel Zoltán Kádár
Professor Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
daniel.z.kadar@nytud.hu
||||

Ana María Giménez Gualdo
Professor Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Spain
amgimenez@ucam.edu
|||||

Rachmi Diyah Larasati
Professor University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Minneapolis, United States
laras001@umn.edu
|||

Gillian Roehrig
Professor University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Minneapolis, United States
roehr013@umn.edu
|||||

Dewi Liesnoor Setyowati
Professor Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
liesnoor2015@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Shehdeh Ismail Fareh
Professor University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
shfareh@sharjah.ac.ae
||||

Faouzi Bendridi
Professor Souk Ahras University, Algeria
f.bendridi@univ-soukahras.dz
|||

Asmawati Suhid
Professor Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
asmawati@upm.edu.my
|||||

Benaouda Bensaid
Associate Professor Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, Turkey
Bbensaid@gmail.com
||||||

Jian-Bang Deng
Professor Tamkang University, Taiwan
dengjb@mail.tku.edu.tw
|||

Monica Karlsson
Associate Professor Halmstad University, Sweden
monica.karlsson@hh.se
|||

Endang Komara
Professor STKIP Pasundan, Indonesia
endang_komara@yahoo.co.id
||||

Arturo García-Santillán
Associate Professor Universidad Cristóbal Colón, Mexico
agarcias@ucc.mx
|||||

Gwo-Jen Hwang
Professor National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
jhwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
||||

Nanis Hairunisya
Associate Professor Universitas Bhinneka PGRI Tulungagung, Indonesia
anisa889@gmail.com
||||

Sumardi
Associate Professor Universitas Jember, Indonesia
sumardi.fkip@unej.ac.id
||||

Harry Harun Behr
Professor Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
hb@em.uni-frankfurt.de
|||

Juhadi
Associate Professor Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
juhadigeo@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Hanifah Mahat
Associate Professor Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
hanifah.mahat@fsk.upsi.edu.my
||||

Adrian Rodgers
Associate Professor The Ohio State University, United States
rodgers.50@osu.edu
||||

Nicoli Barnes
Associate Professor University of Tasmania, Australia
Nicoli.Barnes@utas.edu.au
|||

I Ketut Sudarsana
Associate Professor UHN I Gusti Bagus Sugriwa Denpasar, Indonesia
iketutsudarsana@uhnsugriwa.ac.id
||||

Young Joon Lim
Associate Professor The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, United States
young.lim@utrgv.edu
||||

Aik Ling Tan
Associate Professor National Institute of Education, Singapore
aikling.tan@nie.edu.sg
||||

Ketut Prasetyo
Associate Professor Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia
ketutprasetyo@unesa.ac.id
|||

Malike Brahim
Associate Professor Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
malike@uum.edu.my
|||

Maria Liana Lacatus
Associate Professor Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania
maria.lacatus@dppd.ase.ro
|||

Agus Machfud Fauzi
Associate Professor Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia
agusmfauzi@unesa.ac.id
||||

Laurence New-Moore
Associate Professor Charles Darwin University, Australia
Laurence.New-Moore@cdu.edu.au
||||

Supaat
Professor Institut Agama Islam Negeri Kudus, Indonesia
supaatkudus@yahoo.com
||||

Ahmad Zabidi Abdul Razak
Associate Professor University of Malaya, Malaysia
zabidi@um.edu.my
|||||

Ivana Cirkovic-Miladinovic
Associate Professor University of Kragujevac, Serbia
ivanajag@yahoo.co.uk
|||||

Dilani Gedera
Senior Lecturer, Manager of Teaching and Learning, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
dilani.gedera@aut.ac.nz
||||

Ambo Upe
Senior Lecturer Halu Oleo University, Indonesia
ambo.upe@uho.ac.id
||||||

Huriah Rachmah
Senior Lecturer, Universitas Islam Bandung, Indonesia
huriahrachmah@unisba.ac.id
||||

Muhammad Faizal A. Ghani
Associate Professor University of Malaya, Malaysia
mdfaizal@um.edu.my
|||||

Muthmainnah
Senior Lecturer Universitas Al Asyariah Mandar, Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia
muthmainnah@unasman.ac.id
|||||

Siti Sarawati Hj. Johar
Senior Lecturer, Centre for General Studies and Co-Curricular, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
sarawati@uthm.edu.my
||||||

Chamsy el-Ojeili
Senior Lecturer Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
chamsy.el-ojeili@vuw.ac.nz
||||

 Mohmadisa Hashim
Senior Lecturer, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris Malaysia
mohmadisa@fsk.upsi.edu.my
||||


Athena Daniilidou
University of Macedonia, Greece
adaniilidou@uom.edu.gr
||||

Tabrani ZA
SCAD Independent Research Institute, Indonesia
tabraniza@scadindependent.org
|||||

Thi Thuy Loan Nguyen
Kalasin University, Thailand
thuyloancailay@gmail.com
|||||

Dina Ruslanjari
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
dienarus@ugm.ac.id
|||

Maria Bolante Cequeña
Catholic Filipino Academy Homeschool, Philippines
mbcequena@gmail.com
|||||

Ahmad Arifuddin
Institut Agama Islam Negeri Syekh Nurjati Cirebon, Indonesia
arief.udien4@gmail.com
||||

Saheed Badmus Suraju
Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria
ibnsirooj1431@alhikmah.edu.ng
||||

Khairul Anwar
Institut Agama Islam (IAI) Tebo, Indonesia
alkhair2505@gmail.com
||||

Mustofa
National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
r.mustofaqu@gmail.com
||||

Zamzami Zainuddin
University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
u3004275@connect.hku.hk
||||

M. Nilzam Aly
Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia
nilzamaly@vokasi.unair.ac.id
||||

Tangguh Okta Wibowo
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
tangguh.o.w@ugm.ac.id
||||

Bonjovi Hassan Hajan
Philippine Normal University, Philippines
bonjovihajan36@gmail.com
||||

Aprezo Pardodi Maba
Institut Agama Islam Ma'arif NU (IAIMNU) Metro Lampung, Indonesia
aprezopm@gmail.com
||||||

Zalik Nuryana
Nanjing Normal University, China
zalik.nuryana@pai.uad.ac.id
||||

Husam Jasim Mohammed
Imam Ja'afar Al-Sadiq University, Iraq
dr.hussam@sadiq.edu.iq
||||||

Anak Agung Gde Satia Utama
Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia
gde.agung@feb.unair.ac.id
||||||