Editorial Team

 

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Nur Hamid
Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia
elnur.hamid@walisongo.ac.id
|||||
 
ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Atika Dyah Perwita
Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia
atikadyah@walisongo.ac.id
|||||

Carmen Sonia Duse
Professor Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania
carmen.duse@ulbsibiu.ro
||||

Ehsan Namaziandost
Islamic Azad University, Iran
e.namazi75@yahoo.com
|||||

I Putu Yoga Purandina
Sekolah Tinggi Agama Hindu Negeri Mpu Kuturan Singaraja, Indonesia
yogapurandina@gmail.com
|||||

Esra Sipahi
Istanbul Gelisim University, Turkey
dresrasipahi@gmail.com
|||||

Dat Bao
Senior Lecturer Monash University, Australia
Dat.Bao@monash.edu
|||||

Majed Aladylah
Professor Mutah University, Jordan
majedadaylah@MUTAH.EDU.JO
||||

Bagas Heradhyaksa
Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia
bagashera@walisongo.ac.id
||||

Tommy Tanu Wijaya
Guangxi normal university, China
tanuwijayat@gmail.com
||||

Lourdes Villardon
Professor University of Deusto, Spain
lourdes.villardon@deusto.es
|||||

Christine Anita Xavier
National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
christine.xavier@nie.edu.sg
||||

Siti Hajar Halili
Associate Professor University of Malaya, Malaysia
siti_hajar@um.edu.my
||||

Naif Daifullah Alsulami
Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia
naif.as@hotmail.com
||||

Molyn Mpofu
Senior Lecturer University of Eswatini, Swaziland
molynmpofu@gmail.com
||||

Seetha Jayaraman
York University, Canada
seetha.jay@gmail.com
||||

Roderick Julian Robillos
Khon Kaen University, Thailand
rodero@kku.ac.th
|||
 
LAYOUT EDITOR

Nuryadi
Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia
noeryadiarjatanaya@gmail.com

Riska Ayu Ardani
Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia
riskaayuardani@walisongo.ac.id
 
EDITORIAL BOARD

Dewi Liesnoor Setyowati
Professor Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
liesnoor2015@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Gwo-Jen Hwang
Professor National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
jhwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
||||

Harry Harun Behr
Professor Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
hb@em.uni-frankfurt.de
|||

Sinan Olkun
Professor Final International University, Cyprus
sinanolkun@gmail.com
||||

Abdul Ghofur
Professor Universitas Islam Negeri Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia
abdul_ghofur@walisongo.ac.id
|||

Leonard Y. Andaya
Professor University of Hawai'i at Manoa Honolulu, United States
andaya@hawaii.edu
||||

Gillian Roehrig
Professor University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Minneapolis, United States
roehr013@umn.edu
|||||

Eyüp Artvinli
Professor Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey
eartvinli@gmail.com
|||||

Firooz Sadighi
Professor Islamic Azad University, Iran
firoozsadighi@yahoo.com
|||||

Abdeljalil Metioui
Professor Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
metioui.abdeljalil@uqam.ca
|||||

Saptana
Professor Pusat Sosial Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Pertanian, Indonesia
saptana@pertanian.go.id
|||

Pacha Malyadri
Professor ICCR Research Institute, Ministry of HRD, India
dprm16@gmail.com
||||
 
INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Wasino
Professor Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
wasino@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Bill Atweh
Professor Curtin University, Australia
b.atweh@oneworldripples.com
|||

Mark Brown
Professor Dublin City University, Ireland
mark.brown@dcu.ie
||||

Dániel Zoltán Kádár
Professor Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
daniel.z.kadar@nytud.hu
||||

Ana María Giménez Gualdo
Professor Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Spain
amgimenez@ucam.edu
|||||

Rachmi Diyah Larasati
Professor University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Minneapolis, United States
laras001@umn.edu
|||

Shehdeh Ismail Fareh
Professor University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
shfareh@sharjah.ac.ae
||||

Faouzi Bendridi
Professor Souk Ahras University, Algeria
f.bendridi@univ-soukahras.dz
|||

Jian-Bang Deng
Professor Tamkang University, Taiwan
dengjb@mail.tku.edu.tw
|||

Monica Karlsson
Associate Professor Halmstad University, Sweden
monica.karlsson@hh.se
|||

Juhadi
Associate Professor Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
juhadigeo@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Hanifah Mahat
Associate Professor Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
hanifah.mahat@fsk.upsi.edu.my
||||

Adrian Rodgers
Associate Professor The Ohio State University, United States
rodgers.50@osu.edu
||||

Nicoli Barnes
Associate Professor University of Tasmania, Australia
Nicoli.Barnes@utas.edu.au
|||

I Ketut Sudarsana
Associate Professor UHN I Gusti Bagus Sugriwa Denpasar, Indonesia
iketutsudarsana@uhnsugriwa.ac.id
||||

Young Joon Lim
Associate Professor The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, United States
young.lim@utrgv.edu
||||

Aik Ling Tan
Associate Professor National Institute of Education, Singapore
aikling.tan@nie.edu.sg
||||

Arturo García-Santillán
Associate Professor Universidad Cristóbal Colón, Mexico
agarcias@ucc.mx
|||

Malike Brahim
Associate Professor Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
malike@uum.edu.my
|||

Maria Liana Lacatus
Associate Professor Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania
maria.lacatus@dppd.ase.ro
|||

Agus Machfud Fauzi
Associate Professor Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia
agusmfauzi@unesa.ac.id
||||

Laurence Tamatea
Associate Professor Charles Darwin University, Australia
Laurence.New-Moore@cdu.edu.au
||||

Ivana Cirkovic-Miladinovic
Associate Professor University of Kragujevac, Serbia
ivanajag@yahoo.co.uk
|||||

Benaouda Bensaid
Associate Professor Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, Turkey
Bbensaid@gmail.com
||||||

Siti Sarawati Hj. Johar
Senior Lecturer, Centre for General Studies and Co-Curricular, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
sarawati@uthm.edu.my
||||||

Chamsy el-Ojeili
Senior Lecturer Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
chamsy.el-ojeili@vuw.ac.nz
||||

 Mohmadisa Hashim
Senior Lecturer, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris Malaysia
mohmadisa@fsk.upsi.edu.my
||||


Dilani Gedera
Senior Lecturer, Manager of Teaching and Learning, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
dilani.gedera@aut.ac.nz
||||

Inero Valbuena Ancho
Philippine Normal University, Philippines
ancho.iv@pnu.edu.ph
|||||

Thi Thuy Loan Nguyen
Kalasin University, Thailand
thuyloancailay@gmail.com
|||||

Dina Ruslanjari
Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
dienarus@ugm.ac.id
|||

Maria Bolante Cequeña
Catholic Filipino Academy Homeschool, Philippines
mbcequena@gmail.com
|||||

Athena Daniilidou
University of Macedonia, Greece
adaniilidou@uom.edu.gr
||||

Saheed Badmus Suraju
Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria
ibnsirooj1431@alhikmah.edu.ng
||||